Join us on Facebook  Weather Click here to view our Mobile Site


Upcoming Events



view all events



Membership in the Streetsboro Area

Chamber of Commerce is an investment

in the future of your

business in the Streetsboro Area!  




Events Calendar

Results Found: 18 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
To Register: Pre-register by September 16th (330) 297-3470 or tdaniel@portagedevbd.org ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Tuesday Sep 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Sep 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 27, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 4, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 8, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 11, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Oct 15, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 16, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Saturday Oct 18, 2014
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Government, Schools, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 23, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Continuing Education
Friday Oct 24, 2014
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce
Tuesday Oct 28, 2014
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 12, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce
Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce